EmailEmail  PrintPrint  a a a

Staff and Officers


Janice Faircloth, Artistic Director

Joan Sowell, Director of Administration

Frances Parker, President


Ann Larson, VP Education

Charlotte Arnold, VP Box Office

Rick Ivey, VP Marketing

Karl Barton, VP Production

VP Hospitality


Ann Scheib, Secretary

Rick Carlson, Treasurer


To reach a TEF officer, please call the office at 229-226-7404 or email







nimblecmsan NTS product